QUINCY FLACK is a troubled young man cursed with seemingly random good luck and terrible misfortune. When he meets Megan Mugwood, he unitentionally sets off on a quest to uncover his past... and make it through the next day alive.

This is a standalone novel told in a unique way – with each chapter taking the the point of view of different characters popping up along the way. It's a complex, tightly-woven plot that comes together at the end to form a complete picture. A sequel, Quincy's Journey, is planned for the future.

  • Quincy's Curse
    Quincy's Curse
    Quincy Book 1
    Published 21st December, 2013
    PRICE: $4.99
    Quincy Flack is cursed with terrible luck. After losing his parents and later his uncle and aunt in a series of freak accidents, Megan Mugwood is a little worried about befriending him when he moves into the village of Ramshackle Bottom. But word has it that incredibly good fortune shines on him sometimes too. Indeed, it turns out that he found a bag of valuable treasure in the woods just a few months ago! As luck would have it, Megan has chosen the worst possible time to be around him...