The ISLAND OF FOG LEGACIES series takes places twenty years after the original Island of Fog series. Travis Franklin, the twelve-year-old son of famous shapeshifters Hal and Abigail, is now embarking on his own missions. Unfortunately, his super-strong immune system renders him normal again after a few days and keeps him from being a full-time shapeshifter like his parents. Could this be a blessing, though? It means he won't be stuck forever in one form. And Miss Simone has plenty of tasks for him to undertake if he's up to the challenge...

There are currently 2 books in this series, with plenty more to come. Book 3, Gargoyle Scourge, is already in the works and due for publication around Christmas 2016.

  • Unicorn Hunters
    Unicorn Hunters
    Island of Fog Legacies #1
    It's been twenty years since the events surrounding the Island of Fog. Twelve-year-old Travis Franklin, son of Hal and Abigail, is about to become a shapeshifter like his parents – and just in time, because the old soothsayer predicts trouble brewing. There's been a spate of poaching in the area, and when Travis witnesses a unicorn snatched from its herd, he leaps into action in his brand-new guise as a wyvern! Only thing is, his rescue attempt doesn't go very well...
    PRICE: $3.99
  • Sinister Roots
    Sinister Roots
    Island of Fog Legacies #2
    Shapeshifter Travis Franklin has a new mission: to deliver a mysterious package to the Grim Reaper. Traveling with his best friend Rez, the boys set off on an overnight journey to a blank spot on the map where Death is thought to reside. This time Travis is going as a three-headed fireball-shooting chimera, and he's fairly sure nothing will stand in his way. Not even the annoying trolls. Yet something else lurks. Something far more sinister even than the Grim Reaper...
    PRICE: $3.99
  • Gargoyle Scourge
    Gargoyle Scourge
    Island of Fog Legacies #3
    Travis will return in Island of Fog Legacies #3, only this time he's playing second fiddle to Melinda Strickland, the eleven-year-old daughter of Robbie and Lauren, as she takes on her first mission. What kind of shapeshifter is she, and how will it help her communicate with the gargoyles? Find out around Christmas 2016...
    PRICE: $3.99